Pri objednávkach v rámci Slovenska nad 38 € poštovné len 1 €, pri doprave kuriérom a zásielkovňou dokonca zdarma!

»  jazyky  »  anglická beletria 


MollyandEndo

Miroslav Krejčí | Mirkrej | 2015

Tato česko-anglická verze knihy má jen jeden cíl. Ty trochu starší čtenáře vrátit do dětských let, kdy si přáli toulat se na hřbetech koní krajinou a těm mladším přiblížit současný život koní,...

na sklade u nášho dodávateľa
vyexpedujeme do 7 dní
Do košíka
Cena: 7,47 €
Naša cena: 6,72 €
Vaša zľava: 10%

Raymie Nightingale

DiCamillo Kate | Penguin Books | 2017

New York Times bestselling author Kate DiCamillo returns to her roots with a moving yet witty story of an unforgettable summer friendship. For fans of Jacqueline Wilson, David Almond and Katherine...

na sklade u nášho dodávateľa
vyexpedujeme do 7 dní
Do košíka
Cena: 15,51 €
Naša cena: 13,96 €
Vaša zľava: 10%

Stranger, Baby

Emily Berry | Faber & Faber | 2017

The powerful new collection from award-winning poet, Emily Berry. Emily Berry's Dear Boy was described as a 'blazing debut', winning the Forward Prize for Best First Collection in 2013. Stranger,...

na sklade u nášho dodávateľa
vyexpedujeme do 7 dní
Do košíka
Cena: 14,50 €
Naša cena: 13,05 €
Vaša zľava: 10%

Affair

Lee Child | Bantam Books | 2012

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLEREverything starts somewhere. For elite military cop Jack Reacher, that somewhere was Carter Crossing, Mississippi, way back in 1997. A lonely railroad track. A crime...

na sklade u nášho dodávateľa
vyexpedujeme do 7 dní
Do košíka
Cena: 7,99 €
Naša cena: 7,19 €
Vaša zľava: 10%

Vanish

Tess Gerritsen | Bantam Books | 2010

STARE DEATH IN THE FACE'If you’re home alone, do not risk even the first sentence. Once you’ve started reading this book, putting it down is not an option’ Mo HayderForensic Pathologist Maura...

na sklade u nášho dodávateľa
vyexpedujeme do 7 dní
Do košíka
Cena: 11,95 €
Naša cena: 10,76 €
Vaša zľava: 10%

Solitude of Prime Numbers

Paolo Giordano | Black Swan | 2010

He had learned his lesson. Choices are made in a few seconds and paid for in the time that remains. A prime number is inherently a solitary thing: it can only be divided by itself, or by one; it...

na sklade u nášho dodávateľa
vyexpedujeme do 7 dní
Do košíka
Cena: 8,95 €
Naša cena: 8,06 €
Vaša zľava: 10%

The Terrible Thing That Happened to Barnaby Brocket

Autor neznámy | Random House | 2015

There's nothing unusual or different about the Brocket family - and they're keen to keep it that way. But when Barnaby Brocket comes into the world, it's clear he's anything but ordinary. To his...

na sklade u nášho dodávateľa
vyexpedujeme do 7 dní
Do košíka
Cena: 11,50 €
Naša cena: 10,35 €
Vaša zľava: 10%

Belgariad 1: Pawn of Prophecy

David Eddings | Random House | 2006

Long ago, the evil God Torak fought a war to obtain an object of immense power - the Orb of Aldur. But Torak was defeated and the Orb reclaimed by Belgarath the sorcerer. Garion, a young farm lad,...

na sklade u nášho dodávateľa
vyexpedujeme do 7 dní
Do košíka
Cena: 10,95 €
Naša cena: 9,86 €
Vaša zľava: 10%

Happy

Derren Brown | Transworld Publishers | 2017

‘Deeply informative, moving, wise and full of love’Alain de BottonEveryone says they want to be happy. But that's much more easily said than done. What does being happy actually mean? And how do...

na sklade u nášho dodávateľa
vyexpedujeme do 7 dní
Do košíka
Cena: 11,95 €
Naša cena: 10,76 €
Vaša zľava: 10%

Visual Intelligence

Amy E. Herman | Houghton Mifflin Harcourt | 2016

How could looking at Monet's water lily paintings help save your company millions? How can checking out people's footwear foil a terrorist attack? How can your choice of adjective win an argument,...

na sklade u nášho dodávateľa
vyexpedujeme do 7 dní
Do košíka
Cena: 17,95 €
Naša cena: 16,16 €
Vaša zľava: 10%
« Predchádzajúca 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9
1 of 410